Heiress of the Ruler

Kaichou wa Maido-sama!

Posted on: March 6, 2012

Yay! My sister and I watched this anime last weekend, and this is kyaaaaaaa~~~β™₯ it’s been a long time since I watched anime that made me kilig all over hehehehe ^^ I love Usui and Misaki~ they’re so cuteeeeee XD

My favorite scenes: (oops spoiler alert!)

At the school’s rooftop

 

Beach vacation (woaahhh Usui!!!)


 

Lost in the forest


 

Misaki tending sick Usui


 

Ending XD

 

 

But the anime has 26 episodes only, so I really had to read the manga! I’m currently at Chapter 48~ and I love how Usui & Misaki’s relationship progressed hihihihi waaahhhh I can’t get enough of them XD

2 Responses to "Kaichou wa Maido-sama!"

Ehhhh uhh may I ask something? The last picture of Usui and Misaki. From episode is that? Because I haven’t watch the anime yet bcs I already finished reading the manga so I thought it would be useless but.. yeah. I was curious. Can you tell me which episode was it in? Hehe thanks in advance πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

